right as rain

the city called me so i came
it isn’t mine to question what it said
i sleep until the point when i’m awake
i walk until there’s nothing left to trek
~ Tuesday, October 21 ~
Permalink

myfavkmusic:

Sesame and Cotton Candy - 사진을 때때로 거짓말을 한다

나의 기억엔 너를 기억해 

Tags: sesame and cotton candy 참깨와 솜사탕
204 notes
reblogged via myfavkmusic
~ Sunday, October 19 ~
Permalink
studio ghibli exhibition!

studio ghibli exhibition!

Tags: studio ghibli korea!
7 notes
~ Wednesday, October 15 ~
Permalink
i’ll take both of these, please!

i’ll take both of these, please!

Tags: korea art! seoul exhibitions
1 note
~ Wednesday, September 24 ~
Permalink
wednesday nite date!

wednesday nite date!

Tags: beeeer! oh yeah =)
1 note
~ Sunday, September 7 ~
Permalink
happy 추석!

happy 추석!


4 notes
~ Sunday, August 17 ~
Permalink
cuprikorn:

Ahuummmm! by MichelleSimonJadaJana on Flickr.


cupcakes. always.

cuprikorn:

Ahuummmm! by MichelleSimonJadaJana on Flickr.

cupcakes. always.


1,203 notes
reblogged via nutellaoneveryone
~ Friday, August 15 ~
Permalink
가야 밀면! nomnomnom =)

가야 밀면! nomnomnom =)


1 note
~ Thursday, August 7 ~
Permalink

거꾸로 걷는다, Urban Zakapa

Tags: Urban Zakapa 어반 자카파
1 note
~ Saturday, August 2 ~
Permalink
i love korea. omg ㅋㅋㅋ

i love korea. omg ㅋㅋㅋ

Tags: cafe 마조앤새디
4 notes
~ Thursday, July 24 ~
Permalink
I like the moments of darkness before dawn," she said. "Probably because it’s a clean slate. Clean and unused.
— Haruki Murakami - Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World (via murakamistuff)

240 notes
reblogged via murakamistuff
~ Thursday, May 29 ~
Permalink
Tags: 고래툰 김종도 korea
7 notes
~ Thursday, May 15 ~
Permalink

hahahahahahah. omg.

(Source: crunchrapsupreme)


279,625 notes
reblogged via sylvysparrow
~ Wednesday, April 23 ~
Permalink

그대가 너무 좋은데 말하고 싶은데
용기가

그대와 나 설레임, Acoustic Collabo

Tags: acoustic collabo 어쿠스틱 콜라보
5 notes
~ Sunday, March 30 ~
Permalink

Fields of Gold, 권진아

Tags: kwon jin ah I AM IN LOVE kpop star
5 notes
~ Tuesday, March 4 ~
Permalink

수리수리 마수리 수수리

멘붕, 2NE1

Tags: 2NE1 ohhhh yes!
2 notes